Cd version of our debut album farm machine.
Price includes shipping.

17,00 €
Temporarily out of stock
Farm Machine CD

Farm Machine CD

Track list

  1. Grand Opening
  2. Black Dog
  3. Thunderstruck
  4. The Trooper
  5. Ich Will
  6. Paradise City
  7. Nothing Else Matters
  8. Over The Hills And Far Away
  9. Seek And Destroy
  10. Holy Diver
  11. Run To The Hills
  12. You Shook Me All Night Long
  13. Cemetery Gates

Customers who bought this also bought…